End of Day Twenty-Five

Daily Updates

IMG_2517.PNG

 

Hello everyone,

Here is my update for 23/09/14. A pretty good day but then I drank alcohol. However, I was sick SO MUCH from the alcohol and so probably next to none of this is still in my body. I have realised that dieting and drinking alcohol just cannot go together and I’m as good as done with drinking. I don’t even like clubbing that much so I’m going to just find something else to do with my spare time- like a society or UNI WORK! I can’t believe I was sick and it was so much. It did kind of make me think ‘good’ though because it meant all the toxins and calories were no longer in my body.

This morning I noticed my flat mates looking at my stomach and I think I’ve definitely lost weight. They were looking at it with an almost concerned look on their face. I couldn’t be happier. I think the major factor that’s contributed to my weight loss is the swimming. I am currently 10st 10lb. I ALWAYS write 11 just in habit, how bad. I am no longer 11 and I never want to be again- wow that’s a pretty good feeling!

Anyway here is the update for 24/09/14:

Breakfast: Nectarine 70kcal.

Total: 70kcal.

Lunch: Cod fish fingers 150kcal, large carrot 54kcal, low fat houmous 90kcal, barbecue sauce 19kcal.

Total: 311kcal.

Dinner: Chilli con carne 150kcal, Brown rice 152kcal, barbecue sauce 21kcal.

Total: 323kcal.

Snacks: Bakewell tart 215kcal, Mango chunks 75kcal, club chocolate bar 118kcal. THEN 880kcal of white wine.

Total: 1288kcal.

I swam 64 lengths in the mornng burning 402 calories and walked about 3 miles 182kcal.

So my overall intake for the day was 1992-584=1408kcal.

But, as I said, I was sick and I’m pretty sure all of my dinner and the wine came up. I feel so rough now though and am going back to bed.

Jessicana xo

Leave a Reply

