End of Day Thirty

Daily Updates

IMG_2528.PNG

 

Hi everyone, I apologise for the late updates but I have been super busy as per usual.

This was my in between mediocre day, where I was reducing my calorie intake from CRAZY over to the normal and then I will reduce it back down to the 1000-1400 mark.

Here is my update then for 28/09/14:

Breakfast: Green tea 1kcal, Kiwi fruit 44kcal.

Total: 45kcal.

Lunch: Homemade tomato soup 60kcal, birdseye fish fingers 153kcal, tartar sauce 22kcal.

Total: 236kcal.

Tea: Brown pasta 255kcal, frozen sweetcorn 115kcal, frozen peppers 29kcal, tomato and mascarpone sauce 297kcal (how this is possible for sauce I don’t know), fried chicken 106kcal.

Total: 857kcal.

Snacks: Raspberries 3kcal, laughing cow light blue cheese triangle 25kcal, 2x jammie dodgers 150kcal, malt fruit loaf 300kcal, gala apple 47kcal, spearmint chewing gum 15kcal, 4x mints 40kcal.

Total: 580kcal.

Overall input was 1718kcal and I walked 5 miles burning 284kcal= 1434kcal.

Not a bad day overall.

Jessicana xo

Leave a Reply

