Day 7 of 2015- 35 Days of 1200 calories

Daily Updates

Hi everyoneeeee! Third post in three days! I hope you’re all ok! Here are some pictures of what I was eating today:

Breakfast:

IMG_3367

 

One bowl of Original Quakers Oats with a banana and 13g of nutella. 241kcal.

Lunch:

IMG_3368

I had an apple before lunch. Here was my lunch of 2 rice crackers, 1 tin of tuna with tar tar sauce, cucumber and a small bit of vegetable soup. 228kcal.

Okay I was bad today and REALLY wanted some christmas cake so…

IMG_3369

140kcal.

Tea:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d37/73850620/files/2015/01/img_3370.jpg

Chicken in a bag with peri peri sauce, sweet potato mashed and stir fried vegetables. 325kcal.

Dessert:

I did have jelly at 20kcal. Followed by a hot chocolate and American Horror Story:
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d37/73850620/files/2015/01/img_3371.jpg

I have just started watching this programme and I love it. It’s terrifying but I love it. Also don’t you love my guinea pig mug?

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d37/73850620/files/2015/01/img_3372.jpg

Here it is- Murderrrrrrrr House!!!!!!! I love it.

Sorry for this bizarre post, I think I’m delirious from not eating…. ffs.

LOVE YOU,

Jessicana xo

p.s. still managed to add tags to this post though didn’t I ;).

Leave a Reply

