Maintenance

Daily Updates

Wow I haven’t written on this blog in so so long so I definitely owe you lot an update!

I’m currently 10 stone 9.5lbs and the wedding is 4 weeks away today. I don’t think I’m going to manage to lose enough weight to be 9 stone 13lbs as I’m going to be honest with you I’ve hit a binging wall! Every time I don’t eat very much, I binge so much the next day and eat the calories I otherwise would have lost weight on. So unfair. It got so hard and I just felt like shit so then I concentrated on trying to just eat 1400 but I can only maintain on that amount, it is very hard to lose weight. I think that might be my basal metabolic rate, or around the 1500 mark so what is the point in me trying to lose weight on that? It would take months! No one can weight that long.

I’ve decided that eating 1200 calories is hell on earth, the majority of the time unless I feel ill or extremely bloated?

I don’t really have a recent picture of my body but maybe I’ll take one soon, there’s not much change- maybe a bit of weight loss off my stomach and my legs are more muscular because I’ve been walking so much! I have been walking 10,000-15,000 steps everyday.

Anyway, I will try and post more but I can’t promise it, my degree takes over my life and living with other people makes it harder to find time to be by myself. 

Jessicana xo

Leave a Reply

