14 days till the wedding ðŸ˜±

Uncategorized

Hi there guys,

I’m going to be posting more because we have 14 days until the wedding now. 

Today I have eaten 1203 calories which is not bad. I’m getting back on track. Here are some pictures of my meals today.

Breakfast:

 

Lunch:

 

 

I also ate a nice dinner of fish fusions, sweet potato and mange tout.

I’m starving right now but I need to keep going. I want to be 9 stone 13lbs for the wedding but there is no way I can lose 11 pounds in two weeks. I can probably lose 4 pounds so that will have to do, I will be 10 stone 6lbs at the wedding which is ok. Better than 11 stone which I as before but we will see what I can do!

Jessicana xo

Leave a Reply

