MILITARY DIET DAY THREE

Uncategorized

YAY. I have officially finished the diet and am now in bed so there will be no more eating. I’m not even hungry, how good is that? ☺️

I cannot wait for my porridge tomorrow morning though and my salad at lunch time 😄. How sad?

One error I made with the diet is that I’ve actually under eaten for the first two days according to the full calorie intake guidelines on the website- oops! I ate the full 1,100 today though and didn’t even eat that added banana that I ate yesterday instead so I officially did it! I’m delighted now PLEASE can the results reflect my hard work? I do feel a bit thinner but definitely not 10 pounds thinner. I’m going to eat between 1200-1400 calories for the rest of the week so hopefully that will help me.

Here is what I ate today.

Breakfast:

 

One Apple, three water crackers with 25g Davidstow cheddar cheese. Delicious but so so small and not as nice as my porridge.

Lunch:

  

I couldn’t eat the egg today, it was just too disgusting yesterday so instead I had 225ml of semi-skimmed milk and a single slice of toast. It was hell. I wanted more food so bad but I resisted by having a nap and a glass of  vitamin c effervescent. 

Tea:

 

Two tins of tuna seasoned with salt and pepper. Filled me up so much but was so boring when my family were eating vegetarian quorn enchiladas! The smell destroyed me but oh well.

Dessert:

 

I was hungry so has eaten most of it by the time I remembered to take a photo, sorry! Greek yogurt with jam.

That’s all! I’m delighted. PLEASE PLEASE CAN I HAVE LOST AT LEAST 5 LBS! Weigh in tomorrow AM.

See you then,

Jessicana xo

Leave a Reply

